THE WINES

The Collection_

At each harvest, the wines made from the grapes after pressing give us this feeling of discovery and the unknown. 

 

We vinify without knowing the result of a new vintage, even if the work in the vat room often remains the same, delicate and subtle, the revelation of the first samples is always an apprehension and a real happiness, as the product obtained moves us with each tasting. 

We then need to know how to blend our different tanks of Pinots noir, Pinots meunier, Chardonnays, and Reserve Wines, in order to obtain a champagne in the continuity of the different wines we offer.

Of course, bottling, called "Tirage", remains an important step in the elaboration process. Aging in the cellar, between four and ten years depending on the desired vintage, will be the essential process to obtain a great complexity of aromas, thanks to the storage of the vials extended on lees.

In a few years, this wonderful wine called Champagne, or "King of Wines", will be desired and adored on your most beautiful tables. All you have to do is enjoy it in the best conditions, surrounded by your friends and guests.

 

Beautiful discovery....

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

PLEASE ENJOY RESPONSIBLY

Copyright © 2020 Champagne Sylvie Moreau

LES VINS

La Collection_

A chaque vendange, les vins issus des raisins après le pressurage, nous procurent ce sentiment de découverte et d’inconnu. 

Nous vinifions sans connaitre le résultat d’un nouveau millésime, même si le travail en cuverie reste souvent identique, délicat et subtile,  la révélation des premiers échantillons est toujours une appréhension et un véritable bonheur, tant le produit obtenu nous émeut à chaque dégustation. 

Il nous faut ensuite savoir  assembler nos différentes cuves de Pinots noir, Pinots meunier, Chardonnays, et Vins de réserve, de manière à obtenir un champagne dans la continuité des différents vins que nous proposons.

Bien sûr la mise en bouteille, appelée « Tirage », reste une étape importante dans le processus d’élaboration. Le vieillissement en cave, entre quatre à dix ans en fonction de la cuvée souhaitée, sera le procédé incontournable, pour obtenir une grande complexité d’arômes, grâce au stockage des flacons prolongé sur lies.

Dans quelques années, ce merveilleux vin que l’on appelle Champagne, ou « Roi des Vins »,  se fera désirer et aduler sur vos plus belles tables. Il ne vous restera plus qu’à le déguster dans les meilleures conditions,  entouré de vos amis et  de vos convives.

Nous vous devons l’excellence.

Belle découverte…

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé, à consommer avec modération.

Copyright © 2020 Champagne Sylvie Moreau